free amp template

IBG Members

Adams, Hender - henderadams@hender.me

Good, Amy - amygood9813@gmail.com

Belinne, Adrian - adrian@belinne.com

Cohen, Matt - mattcohenrealestate@gmail.com

Culbertson, Jo - jo@joculbertson.com

Danyliw, John - john@danyliwassociates.com

Friedrichs, Cara - fried4u@msn.com

DiGiorgio, Gary - gary@di-denverrealty.com

Flower, Lisa - lisafowler.realty@icloud.com

Germano, Rocky - RockGermano@gmail.com

Gonzales, Aitana - aitana@coloradohomerealty.com

Kuhn, Staci - skuhn@kuhnlawpc.com

Kozlowski, Tom - z.tom.kozlowski@gmail.com

Johnson, Rob - rob@robjohnsonrealestate.com

Marcum, Jay - jay@jaymarcum.com

Myers, Tim - tim@timsmyers.com

Marlowe, Cindy - cindy@redheadluxuryproperties.com

Mattern, Joanne - jmatternhomes@gmail.com

O'Laughlin, John - johnvolaughlin@comcast.net

Portararo, Debi - dportararo@gmail.com

Ranberger, Patty - teamof3@msn.com

Romero, Peggy Sue - psromero2000@msn.com

Salankey, Pat - pat.homes4you@comcast.net

Schock, Anapaula - ap@livincolorado.com

Stone, Paul - paulstonerealestate@gmail.com

Spray, Linda - lgspray@aol.com

Tilley, Karin - karin@tilleyandassociates.net 

Waldner, Dennis - waldner.realestate@q.com

Whisler, Duane - teamwhisler@gmail.com 

Yoder, Ben - ben@homelogicrealty.com 

* Guest Member

Leadership Team

Danyliw, Steve - steve@danyliwassociates.com

Perito, Joann - joann@coloradohomerealty.com

Perlowski, Dave - daveperl1@aol.com

Sidebottom, Michael - mdsides@msn.com

Spray, Jim - james@jamesspray.com